Unser Team

Büro


Christian Flieger
Christian Flieger Geschäftsführer
Verkauf Heizöl/Diesel/Kraftstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-13
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: cf@deglmann.de


Richard Böttcher
Richard Böttcher
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0961/471000
Fax: 0961/7292


Andreas Höfler
kaufm. Verwaltung/Disposition

Tel.: 0961/47100-18
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: andreas.hoefler@deglmann.de


Andreas  Troidl
Andreas Troidl
Verkauf Heizöl/Diesel/Kraftstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-17
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: andreas.troidl@deglmann.de


Gerhard Lehner
Gerhard Lehner
Verkauf Heizöl/ Diesel/Schmierstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-12
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: gl@deglmann.de


Carolin Kick
Carolin Kick
Verkauf Heizöl / Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0961/47100-11
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: carolin.kick@deglmann.de


Manuel Roll
Verkauf Heizöl / Disposition

Tel.: 0961/47100-15
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: manuel.roll@deglmann.de


Karl Ruhland
Karl Ruhland
Verkaufsleiter/Aussendienst Schmierstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-14
Mobil: 0151/12203847
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: karl.ruhland@deglmann.de


Thomas Lopatta
Innendienst Schmierstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-22
Email: thomas.lopatta@deglmann.de


Andrea Schatz
Andrea Schatz
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0961/47100-21
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: andrea.schatz@deglmann.de


Laura Glaser
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0961/47100-19
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: laura.glaser@deglmann.de


Marie Dietrich
Tankstelle

Tel.: 0961/47100-16
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: info@deglmann.de


Elke Kurz
Tankstelle

Tel.: 0961/47100-16
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: info@deglmann.de


Fahrer


Florian Baierl
Tankwagenfahrer


Roman Dil
Tankwagenfahrer


Johannes Ederle
Tankwagenfahrer


Martin Kick
Tankwagenfahrer


Gerd Kreiner
Tankwagenfahrer


Martin Lutzko
Tankwagenfahrer


Andreas Moller
Tankwagenfahrer


Patrick Otte
Patrick Otte
Tankwagenfahrer


Markus Rönicke
Tankwagenfahrer


Roland Wenzel
Tankwagenfahrer


Wolfgang Zitzmann
Tankwagenfahrer