Unser Team

Büro


Christian Flieger
Christian Flieger Geschäftsführer
Verkauf Heizöl/Diesel/Kraftstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-13
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: cf@deglmann.de


Richard Böttcher
Richard Böttcher
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0961/471000
Fax: 0961/7292


Daniel Reber
Disposition/Fuhrpark/Verkauf

Tel.: 0961/47100-18
Email: daniel.reber@deglmann.de


Andreas  Troidl
Andreas Troidl
Verkauf Heizöl/Diesel/Kraftstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-17
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: andreas.troidl@deglmann.de


Gerhard Lehner
Gerhard Lehner
Verkauf Heizöl/ Diesel/Schmierstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-12
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: gl@deglmann.de


Carolin Kick
Carolin Kick
Verkauf Heizöl / Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0961/47100-11
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: carolin.kick@deglmann.de


Karl Ruhland
Karl Ruhland
Verkaufsleiter/Aussendienst Schmierstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-14
Mobil: 0151/12203847
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: karl.ruhland@deglmann.de


Thomas Lopatta
Innendienst Schmierstoffe

Tel.: 0961/47100-22
Email: thomas.lopatta@deglmann.de


Andrea Schatz
Andrea Schatz
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0961/47100-21
Fax: 0961/7292
Email: andrea.schatz@deglmann.de


Marie-Christin Dietrich
Marie-Christin Dietrich
Tankstelle

Tel.: 0961/47100-16


Natascha Rutte
Tankstelle

Tel.: 0961/47100-16


Sandra Häring
Tankstelle

Tel.: 0961/47100-16


Gwendolyn Hübner
Tankstelle

Tel.: 0961/47100-16


Fahrer


Florian Hecht
Florian Hecht
Tankwagenfahrer


Markus Eckl
Markus Eckl
Tankwagenfahrer


Sandro Neuber
Tankwagenfahrer


Patrick Otte
Patrick Otte
Tankwagenfahrer


Tom Baranowski
Tom Baranowski
Tankwagenfahrer


Markus Rönicke
Tankwagenfahrer


Johannes Ederle
Tankwagenfahrer


Martin Kick
Tankwagenfahrer


Florian Baierl
Tankwagenfahrer


Andreas Moller
Tankwagenfahrer